Now just released and available here:

Amazon: USAUKAustraliaCanadaFranceGermanyItalyNetherlandsSpain – and other Amazon outlets

SmashwordsBarnes & NobleKobo – and also iBooks

The Magus Epiphany will be the third book in The Jotham Fletcher Mystery Thriller Series and I’m excited to announce that it will be released in late February 2017! Join Jotham and Madena on another adventure that sees them in more danger than ever before.

I love travelling, and Italy, England and Scotland all feature in the new story. If you’d you like to be on my email list to be kept informed of publication news, Please sign up here.

Here is the synopsis:

The Magus Epiphany

A Religious Conspiracy Thriller – Ancient treasures and a new revelation


Jotham Fletcher returns in a deadly quest to save his own family and unravel the mystery behind two ancient relics, the murder of a young woman and a shocking series of messages about an epiphany.

Jotham and Madena have dedicated their lives to stopping the work of the long hidden Simonian Sect and the Brotherhood who will commit any crime to achieve the same goal. Their belated honeymoon in Italy is interrupted when they cross paths with the sect and hear news of a mysterious object left at the spot where Simon Magus died in Rome two thousand years ago. The hunt begins for answers – and soon they are both in mortal danger.

The maniacal new leader of the sect has a plan to rewrite history. Father Dominic, the head of the Brotherhood, flees across Europe with the help of a brutal killer. A strange series of messages about a solar eclipse has the world waiting for a revelation. And with Jotham’s family at stake, he must confront a nightmare from his past.

FEATURING: a fast-paced and gripping plot, mysterious relics left in Rome and Winchester, kidnapping, robbery, murder and a pursuit stretching from Assisi in Italy to an unforgettable climax in the Scottish Highlands.

Don’t miss the first two books

The first two books in The Jotham Fletcher Mystery Thriller Series are available. Enjoy Jotham Fletcher’s continuing story in The Magus Covenant and The Rock of Magus.

Here are the three covers, and I’d love to hear what you think of them.


Book 1 is The Magus Covenant

A conspiracy thriller with a long-forgotten sect, a deadly brotherhood, and a race across Europe in pursuit of a killer. The world as we know it is in peril unless one man can uncover the truth. A robed man falls to his death in Rome and Jotham Fletcher, there to give a lecture, becomes the prime suspect. His lover Antonella, an expert on ancient documents, has a shocking secret. Rumours fly about a papyrus scroll. A ruthless Catholic Brotherhood will stop at nothing in their hunt for the Simonian Sect. And a reclusive billionaire has the chance of a lifetime to get his revenge.

Available at these online stores:

Amazon: USA –  UK  – Australia  – Canada – France – Germany –  ItalyNetherlandsSpain – and other Amazon outlets

Smashwords  – Barnes and Noble  –  Kobo  – and also iBooks

Book 2 is The Rock of Magus

A conspiracy thriller with a sinister cardinal, a libertine sect, a homicidal priest and a race against time. A crisis is brewing in the Vatican and only one man can prevent disaster. Jotham Fletcher heads there in his hunt for the Simonian Sect and the deadly Brotherhood returns. Cardinal Alpheus has ambitions far more sinister than anyone could imagine and the death of Pope Linus is only the beginning. Jotham rescues a preacher in Seattle, becomes a murder suspect in Spain and a hero on the run after a devastating event in Rome. But nothing prepares him for the final confrontation in Castel Gandolfo.

Available at these online stores:

Amazon:   USA  – UK  –  Australia – Canada – France – Germany – ItalyNetherlandsSpain – and other Amazon outlets

Smashwords  – Barnes & Noble – Kobo – and also iBooks


Follow Toni Pike online at:


Facebook: Toni Pike – Author


Twitter: @piketoni1

Email list:  Please sign up here


Text and Image copyright © 2017 Toni Pike  – All Rights Reserved