For the next few days, all 3 books in the series are reduced to 99c each on all Amazon outlets. A wonderful review for “The Rock of Magus” has just been posted, and these prices won’t last. I’d leave to read your reviews, so grab the entire series for just $3.

Book 1 is The Magus CovenantThe secret that will change the world

Book 2 is The Rock of Magus   – Code Red in the Vatican

Book 3 is The Magus EpiphanyAncient treasures and a new revelation

Pike set out to write a thriller of epic proportions and she knocked it out of the park!

Read more about these action-packed thrillers here: About The Jotham Fletcher Mystery Thriller Series

Available at these Amazon stores:  USAUKAustralia CanadaFranceGermanyItalyNetherlandsSpain – and all other Amazon outlets

Follow Toni Pike online at:


Facebook: Toni Pike – Author


Twitter: @piketoni1

My email list: Please sign up here

Text and Image copyright © 2017 Toni Pike  – All Rights Reserved