Now Finished. THE MAGUS EPIPHANY – free for 48 hours

THE MAGUS EPIPHANY, Book 3 in The Jotham Fletcher Mystery Thriller Series, will be free for 48 hours only on 15-16 JUNE 2018 (USA Pacific Time). Just click on the links below to download a copy. I’d be very grateful if you would leave an honest review on Amazon when you finish reading it. Happy reading! I can’t wait to hear what you think.

Here is the Book Description.

The Magus Epiphany

Ancient treasures and a new revelation

ONLY ONE MAN CAN STOP THE REVELATION THAT WILL SHATTER THE WORLD…

Jotham Fletcher returns in a deadly quest to save his own family and unravel the mystery behind two ancient relics, the murder of a young woman and a shocking series of messages.

Jotham and Madena have dedicated their lives to stopping the work of the secretive Simonian Sect. Their belated honeymoon in Italy is interrupted when they cross paths with the sect and hear news of a mysterious object left at the spot where Simon Magus died in Rome two thousand years ago. The hunt for answers begins – and soon they are both in mortal danger.

The maniacal new leader of the sect has a plan to rewrite history. Father Dominic, the head of the Brotherhood willing to commit any crime to find the Simonians, flees across Europe with the help of a brutal killer. A strange series of messages about a solar eclipse has the world waiting for a revelation. And with Jotham’s family at stake, he must confront a nightmare from his past.

FEATURING: a fast-paced and gripping plot, mysterious historical events, kidnapping, murder and a pursuit from Italy to the Scottish Highlands.

Don’t miss this action-packed thriller!

A TIGHT PLOT FILLED WITH UNEXPECTED TWISTS, IDEAL FOR FANS OF DAN BROWN, STEVE BERRY AND JAMES ROLLINS.”

“ONCE AGAIN, A GREAT READ FROM TONI PIKE. LOVED IT.”

Three other books in this series are also available. Enjoy Jotham Fletcher’s continuing story.

Book1: THE MAGUS COVENANT – The secret that will change the world

Book 2: THE ROCK OF MAGUS – Code Red in the Vatican

Book 4: HOLY SPEAR OF MAGUS – The covenant will be fulfilled

Now available at AmazonUSA – UK – Australia – Canada – France – Germany – Italy – Netherlands – Spain

 


You can follow Toni Pike online here:

Website: www.tonipike.com

Instagram: @authorlovestravel  – Sharing my travel photos from around the world

Facebook: Toni Pike – Author

Goodreads

Twitter: @piketoni1    Toni Pike

Linkedin Toni Pike – Linkedin

Email: authortoni.pike@gmail.com

Contact Form


Thank you for stopping by. You can find out more about my books here.

Advertisements

8 thoughts on “Now Finished. THE MAGUS EPIPHANY – free for 48 hours

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: